pjsip@lists.pjsip.org

pjsip list

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
TLS 1.3 support in PJSIP
1 messages
RD
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 4:00 AM
Prolong SIP incoming call
1 messages
SG
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 9:08 AM
Only use SIP signalling and disable pjmedia RTP
9 messages
SM
CJ
B
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 8:59 AM
How to get remote party video frames in PJSUA/PJSUA2
1 messages
F
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 8:59 AM
Building pjsip 2.11 with native ios SSL support
1 messages
JK
Fri, May 28, 2021 8:45 PM
help
2 messages
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:45 PM
Setting source port on tcp/tls
1 messages
P
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:00 PM
pjsua blocked for about 6s after reinvite
3 messages
HK
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 9:53 AM
SONAME
1 messages
JK
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 9:32 AM
No RTP after upgrading to latest commit
2 messages
M
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 1:48 AM
enable_loopback variable in pjsua_acc_config
1 messages
JJ
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 2:37 PM
Re: [pjsip] Check state of call
1 messages
N
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 11:13 PM
Character encoding in pjsua2 for Python 3.6
1 messages
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 12:29 PM
Check state of call
2 messages
N
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 11:50 AM
About the vidgui compiling error
1 messages
FK
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 7:12 AM
Re: [pjsip] VAD in pjmedia
2 messages
GK
KS
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 11:21 PM
Video lag 10 seconds
7 messages
EN
LT
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 10:45 PM
Re: [pjsip] Building pjsua2 for python 3.8 on windows 10
1 messages
AM
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 5:45 AM
PUSUA2 Endpoint send request
1 messages
YG
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 3:01 PM
pjsip python realtime audio callback python pjsua
1 messages
VD
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 6:47 AM
error: storage size of ‘srcFormat’ isn’t known
1 messages
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 5:07 PM
pjsip-2.7.1 SEGV Crash in pjmedia_transport_send_rtcp() on PJSIP_INV_STATE_CONNECTING
1 messages
MO
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:54 PM
PJSIP with HW Video Encoding
1 messages
BM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 2:57 PM
Seeking a PJSIP expert to help develop mobile app SDK
1 messages
MM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:23 AM
Unable to create TCP transport
1 messages
FA
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 4:14 AM
Next page